Buck Miller
Lasciate ogne speranza, voi ch'entrate. (Blog anarcopsicótico, alcohólico y amarillista)

Rugbiers caníbales uruguayos asesorarán a mineros chilenos pobres y morochos


Y nos vamos todos a la remismísima mierda.

El surrealismo es lo que más amo en manifestaciones artísticas. Pero cuando la realidad se parece a un cuadro de Dalí, me asusta mucho.

 

¡Viven! / ¡Alive! - Ethan Hawke as Nando Parrado

Imagen de Ethan http://www.aveleyman.com/FilmCredit.aspx?FilmID=424

Imagen de minero http://

(para los que no son de por acá = al menos en Argentina, el rugby no es un deporte precisamente masivo)

(Espero que al menos haya un rubio atrapado en la mina, si no los yankis no van a poder hacer la película)

PD = Ethan Hawke es el señor de la izquierda. Tiene muy buena onda. Al señor de la derecha no lo conozco

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

12 de octubre de 2010 =

Ya está resuelto el tema, los mineros están saliendo a la superficie, no fue necesario el consejo de los rugbiers caníbales.

Es uno de los armados periodísticos más repulsivos que vi en mi vida.

¿Qué podían asesorar los rugbiers? Lo suyo fue puro instinto de supervivencia… Ni siquiera aprendieron a cocinar un seno en cebolla de verdeo; fast food sabrosa y alimenticia, se encuentra en “Lecter’s classy fast food”.

Inicio

18 comentarios to “Rugbiers caníbales uruguayos asesorarán a mineros chilenos pobres y morochos”

  1. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which
    makes it much more enjoyable for me to come
    here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
    Great work!

  2. Today, I went to the beach front with my children.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old
    daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.”
    She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely
    off topic but I had to tell someone!

  3. hello!,I love your writing so so much! percentage we be
    in contact extra about your article on AOL? I need an expert on this area to resolve my problem.
    Maybe that is you! Taking a look ahead to see you.

  4. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d most certainly donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to new updates and will talk about this blog with
    my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  5. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now
    each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Thank you!

  6. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after going through some of the articles I
    realized it’s new to me. Regardless, I’m definitely pleased I
    came across it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back
    frequently!

  7. It’s really a cool and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you just shared this helpful info with
    us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you
    for sharing.

  8. I got this website from my buddy who informed me about
    this site and now this time I am browsing this web site and
    reading very informative posts at this place.

  9. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your further
    post thank you once again.

  10. With a background in broadcasting, Nicole functions as
    a media resource for information on inventors, inventions and trade shows.
    However, there are certain limits and guidelines regarding how a client may
    use the car. If your automobile is stolen or damaged during the time of your lease, then you
    can use GAP to protect you from payments.

  11. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back
    very soon. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your
    great writing, have a nice day!

  12. I think this is among the most significant information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark
    on some general things, The site style is wonderful, the articles is
    really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  13. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your
    web site, how could i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account helped me a applicable deal. I had been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  14. I think what you posted was actually very logical.
    However, think on this, suppose you added a little content?
    I ain’t saying your information is not solid., however suppose you added
    something to maybe get people’s attention? I mean Rugbiers caníbales uruguayos asesorarán a mineros chilenos pobres y morochos
    | Buck Miller is a little boring. You should glance at Yahoo’s front page and
    see how they write article titles to grab people to click.
    You might try adding a video or a picture or two to grab people
    excited about everything’ve got to say. Just
    my opinion, it could bring your posts a little livelier.

  15. 度が入ったカラコンを即日配達してくれくるネットショップを探していました。電話の対応も優れていて、在庫も豊富で配達料もタダだと、いうことありません。いつもまとめてカラコンを購入するのですが、予備のカラコンが減ってくると心配になるので、注文して当日宅配してくれるショップは、非常にありがたくいつも感謝しています。そんな中、対応が迅速なオンラインショップを比較するHPを発見しました。ショップを選ぶ上で、参照していただければと思います。

  16. gadai bpkb mobil

    Rugbiers caníbales uruguayos asesorarán a mineros chilenos pobres y morochos | Buck Miller

  17. Xe tải isuzu thùng lửng giá tốt nhất tại vĩnh phúc

    Rugbiers caníbales uruguayos asesorarán a mineros chilenos pobres y morochos | Buck Miller


Responder

